VORSTAND

Ocke2_edited.jpg
Ocke Thomas Jürs
1. Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0160_90619200
DC.jpg
Danny Colpien
2. Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0172_4176878
Günni.jpg
Günni Falkenberg
Schriftführender Schiffsführer
Schriftfuehrer@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0152_24909890
Angelika Kopie.jpg
Angelika Wilcke
Kassenwartin
Finanzen@nwv-nordstrand.de
holger.jpg
Holger Jacobs
Jugendwart
Jugendwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 01511_5265353
Flori.jpg
Florian Schröter
Takelmeister
Takelmeister@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0170_9149124
20200002CC06_Gerd-Walter_Siefert~2.jpeg
Gerd-Walter Siefert 
Hallenwart i.V.
Hallenwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0171_8944921
IMG-20210418-WA0012.jpg
Cristian Cramer
Beisitzer i.V. Jugendarbeit
Beisitzer-Jugend@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0170_2333868
20210520_173237~2.jpg
Wolfgang Bols
Beisitzer - Termine Vereinsheim
Termine@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0171_1449362