VORSTAND

Ocke Thomas Jürs
1. Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0160_90619200
Danny Colpien
2. Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0172_4176878
Günni Falkenberg
Schriftführender Schiffsführer
Schriftfuehrer@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0152_24909890
Angelika Wilcke
Kassenwartin
Finanzen@nwv-nordstrand.de
Holger Jacobs
Jugendwart
Jugendwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 01511_5265353
Florian Schröter
Takelmeister
Takelmeister@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0170_91 49 12 4
Claus Colpien
Hallenwart
Hallenwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0172_9376990
Ute Frühauf
Beisitzerin
ufruehauf@nwv-nordstrand.de
Wolfgang Bols
Beisitzer - Termine Vereinsheim
Termine@nwv-nordstrand.de