VORSTAND

DC.jpg
Danny Colpien
1. Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0172 / 4176878
Mann.JPG
Hadi Knütel
2. Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 
Mann.JPG
Ralf Heßmann
Schriftführer
 
Angelika Kopie.jpg
Angelika Wilcke
Kassenwartin
Finanzen@nwv-nordstrand.de
holger.jpg
Holger Jacobs
Jugendwart
Jugendwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 01511 / 5265353
Mann.JPG
Marcel Hinz
Takelmeister
Takelmeister@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 
0171 / 2091101
IMG-20210418-WA0012.jpg
Christian Cramer
Beisitzer Jugendarbeit
Beisitzer-Jugend@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0170 / 2333868
20200002CC06_Gerd-Walter_Siefert~2.jpeg
Gerd-Walter Siefert 
Hallenwart
Hallenwart@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0171 / 8944921
20210520_173237~2.jpg
Wolfgang Bols
Beisitzer - Termine Vereinsheim
Termine@nwv-nordstrand.de
Tel.: 0171 / 1449362
Partner.png